CIL header small

Home
John Jianwei (John) Miao

Professor
miao@physics.ucla.edu
3-108 Knudsen
(310) 206-2645
Rui Rui Xu

Project Scientist
xur@physics.ucla.edu
Yongsoo
Yongsoo Yang

Postdoctoral Scholar
ysyang@physics.ucla.edu
2-240A Knudsen
(310) 206-4101
Sato
Carlos Sato Baraldi Dias

Postdoctoral Scholar
carlossato@physics.ucla.edu
3-116 Knudsen

Gerogian
Georgian Melinte

Postdoctoral Scholar
gmelinte@physics.ucla.edu
2-240A Knudsen
(310) 206-4101

Kevin Roberts

Graduate Student
kroberts@pyhsics.ucla.edu
Yuan Hung (Mike) Lo
Yuan Hung (Mike) Lo

Graduate Student
lo.yuanhung@gmail.com


Jie
Jie Ma

Undergraduate Student
jiema0621@ucla.edu
(310) 592-9455
3-119 Knudsen
Tracy
Junyi (Tracy) Wu

Undergraduate Student
junyi18@ucla.edu


Jose
Jose Rodriguez

Postdoctoral Scholar
jarod07@ucla.edu
(310) 729-8416
Jihan
Jihan Zhou

Postdoctoral Scholar
jihan.zhou@physics.ucla.edu
Marcus Gallagher-Jones
Marcus Gallagher-Jones

Postdoctoral Scholar
marcusgj@physics.ucla.edu
3-116 Knudsen
Guanxiao Cheng
Guanxiao Cheng

Visiting Scholar
cheng@physics.ucla.edu
3-124 Knudsen
AJ Pryor
AJ Pryor

Graduate Student
apryor6@gmail.com


Arjun Rana
Arjun Rana

Graduate Student
arana@physics.ucla.edu


Leon Zhao
Lingrong Zhao

Visiting Graduate Student
zhaolingrong@gmail.com
2-240A Knudsen
(310) 206-4101


Jason He
Jingang (Jason) He

Undergraduate Student
jinganghe@ucla.edu
(424) 355-1777


Andrew
Andrew Yuan

Undergraduate Student
andrewyuan@ymail.com