CIL header small

Home
John Jianwei (John) Miao

Professor
miao@physics.ucla.edu
3-108 Knudsen
(310) 206-2645
Jihan
Jihan Zhou

Postdoctoral Scholar
jihan.zhou@physics.ucla.edu
Marcus Gallagher-Jones
Marcus Gallagher-Jones

Postdoctoral Scholar
marcusgj@physics.ucla.edu
3-116 Knudsen
AJ Pryor
AJ Pryor

Graduate Student
apryor6@gmail.com


Arjun Rana
Arjun Rana

Graduate Student
arana@physics.ucla.edu


Leon Zhao
Lingrong Zhao

Visiting Graduate Student
zhaolingrong@gmail.com


Andrew
Andrew Yuan

Undergraduate Student
andrewyuan@ymail.com


Jose
Jose Rodriguez

Postdoctoral Scholar
jarod07@ucla.edu
(310) 729-8416
Yongsoo
Yongsoo Yang

Postdoctoral Scholar
ysyang@physics.ucla.edu
2-240A Knudsen
(310) 206-4101
Gerogian
Georgian Melinte

Postdoctoral Scholar
gmelinte@physics.ucla.edu

Kevin Roberts

Graduate Student
kroberts@pyhsics.ucla.edu
Yuan Hung (Mike) Lo
Yuan Hung (Mike) Lo

Graduate Student
lo.yuanhung@gmail.com


Jason He
Jingang (Jason) He

Undergraduate Student
jinganghe@ucla.edu
(424) 355-1777