CIL header small

Home
John Jianwei (John) Miao

Professor
miao@physics.ucla.edu
3-108 Knudsen
(310) 206-2645
Rui Rui Xu

Postdoctoral Scholar
xur@physics.ucla.edu
Xuewei Zhang
Xuewei Zhang

Postdoctoral Scholar
zhangxw@physics.ucla.edu
2-240A Knudsen
(310) 206-4101
Mary
Mary Scott

Graduate Student
marycooperscott@gmail.com



Li Wu

Graduate Student
lwu@physics.ucla.edu
3-119 Knudsen

Kevin Roberts

Graduate Student
kroberts@pyhsics.ucla.edu
Jose
Jose Rodriguez

Postdoctoral Scholar
jarod07@ucla.edu
(310) 729-8416
Jihan
Jihan Zhou

Postdoctoral Scholar
jihan.zhou@physics.ucla.edu
Yongsoo
Yongsoo Yang

Postdoctoral Scholar
ysyang@physics.ucla.edu
2-240A Knudsen
(310) 206-4101
AJ Pryor
AJ Pryor

Graduate Student
apryor6@gmail.com


Arjun Rana
Arjun Rana

Graduate Student
arana@physics.ucla.edu