CIL header small

Home
John Jianwei (John) Miao

Professor
miao@physics.ucla.edu
3-108 Knudsen
(310) 206-2645
Yongsoo
Yongsoo Yang

Postdoctoral Scholar
ysyang@physics.ucla.edu
2-240A Knudsen
(310) 206-4101
Gerogian
Georgian Melinte

Postdoctoral Scholar
gmelinte@physics.ucla.edu

Kevin Roberts

Graduate Student
kroberts@pyhsics.ucla.edu
Yuan Hung (Mike) Lo
Yuan Hung (Mike) Lo

Graduate Student
lo.yuanhung@gmail.com


Andrew
Andrew Yuan

Undergraduate Student
andrewyuan@ymail.com


Jihan
Jihan Zhou

Postdoctoral Scholar
jihan.zhou@physics.ucla.edu
Marcus Gallagher-Jones
Marcus Gallagher-Jones

Postdoctoral Scholar
marcusgj@physics.ucla.edu
3-116 Knudsen
AJ Pryor
AJ Pryor

Graduate Student
apryor6@gmail.com


Arjun Rana
Arjun Rana

Graduate Student
arana@physics.ucla.edu


Jason He
Jingang (Jason) He

Undergraduate Student
jinganghe@ucla.edu
(424) 355-1777




Alumni

Changyong Song
Associate Professor
Department of Physics, Pohang University of Science and Technology
South Korea

Huaidong Jiang
Professor, School of Physical Science and Technology
ShanghaiTech University, China

Adrian Mancuso
Group Leader and Leading Scientist
Europen XFEL, Germany

Russell Fung
Senior Scientist
Department of Physics
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Benjamin P. Fahimian
Clinical Assistant Professor
Radiation Oncology, Radiation Physics
Stanford University

Edwin Lee
Researcher
Semes, South Korea

Jose A. Rodriguez
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
UCLA

Yunzhe (Janice) Zhao
Staff Scientist
Himax Imaging Inc.

Chien-Chun Chen
Assistant Professor
Department of Physics
National Sun Yat-sen University, Taiwan

Chun Zhu
Staff, AT&T Labs

Mary C. Scott
Assistant Professor
Department of Materials Science & Engineering
UC Berkeley and LBNL

Lu Rong
Assistant Researcher
College of Applied Sciences
Beijing University of Technology, China

Matthias Bartels
Scientist, Philips Research
Germany

Zhifeng Huang
Staff Scientist
Carl ZEISS X-ray Microscopy Inc.

Maryam Bostani
Assistant Clinical Professor
David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA